Cookies policy

The website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using website you consent to all cookies in accordance our Cookie Policy.

> Read more

Vårt team

Martin Haagen
Martin Haagen, VD
martin@4front.se
Linus Löfberg
Linus Löfberg
linus@4front.se
Simon Glimeld
Simon Glimeld
simon@4front.se
Marina Tairovic
Marina Tairovic
marina@4front.se
Jani Kettula
Jani Kettula
jani@4front.se
Yuliya Serenko
Yuliya Serenko
yuliya@4front.se
Roman Dovbush
Roman Dovbush
roman@4front.se
Ilya Khromov
Ilya Khromov
ilya.khromov@4front.se
Ihor Turko
Ihor Turko
ihor.turko@4front.se
Denys Taldykin
Denys Taldykin
denys@4front.se
Serhii Taldykin
Serhii Taldykin
serhii.taldykin@4front.se
Oleksandr Kuzmych
Oleksandr Kuzmych
oleksandr@4front.se
Serhii Nykytuk
Serhiy Nykytuk
serhiy.nykytyuk@4front.se

Kontakta oss

info@4front.se
4front AB
Regementsgatan 8
211 42 Malmö
Sweden